1. Home
  2. Centre Daily Reports & Team Leader Report
  3. How can I remove charges showing in my suspense account?
  1. Home
  2. Billing & Invoicing
  3. How can I remove charges showing in my suspense account?

How can I remove charges showing in my suspense account?

Suspense items need to be allocated to the relevant customer accounts before they are terminated, so that the charges can be added to their invoice. Otherwise these charges cannot be allocated by centre teams once they are terminated and will remain in your suspense account.

Previous years suspense account items cannot be allocated if the customer account has been terminated. Check all items and allocate where applicable to customers still in your centre.

Reference: See the guide here or all other suspense account allocations.

North America – Refer to the Placard guide on IWG Academy

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles