1. Home
  2. Billing & Invoicing
  3. How can we make a former customer employee inactive on TeamHub when a message says they have a booking and cannot be removed?

How can we make a former customer employee inactive on TeamHub when a message says they have a booking and cannot be removed?

The customer ADMIN user can cancel the booking in their online account, and rebook under a current employee. They can delete the user in their online account (in the Team section) and you can see the ADMIN users in the Team section using staff mode.

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles