Currently when an Office customer terminates, any parking services on their account do not automatically terminate in TeamHub at their end date (unlike other recurring services). Although the customer will not continue to be billed for this parking after their end date, their parking booking will still exist in your parking inventory.
This means that any future customers who wish to use the same parking space going forward will not be able to use this inventory, until the previous terminated customer has been removed from the parking inventory.
So when you try to add another booking in this parking inventory, you may receive the below message:
If this happens, please raise a ticket on TeamHub > Company > Log a task > Booking corrections to have the previous parking booking removed from the inventory so that the slot is freed for your new booking.
Please note: we will be providing a fix for this soon, so that recurring parking services are terminated on TeamHub when the Office agreement ends.
A Guide to Parking on the IWG Academy