1. Home
  2. Sales & Marketing
  3. When amending agreements in TeamHub, how do I send an agreement to myself?
  1. Home
  2. Agreements
  3. When amending agreements in TeamHub, how do I send an agreement to myself?
  1. Home
  2. IT Support & Systems
  3. When amending agreements in TeamHub, how do I send an agreement to myself?

When amending agreements in TeamHub, how do I send an agreement to myself?

For ‘Move within this centre’, ‘Amend upcoming renewal’ and ‘Amend recent renewal’, you will have the option to send the amended agreement to yourself by email before sending to the customer (e.g. if you are required to use a paper agreement by law).

Once you have processed the amendments, click ‘Confirm’ – this will save your changes (but will not send the agreement at this stage).

In the next screen, you will see the following icons in the bar at the bottom of the screen:

  • Send to customer – email will be sent to a selected contact for the company. Once their email has been confirmed, the OSA will be emailed to the customer in their preferred language and uploaded to the customer efile.
  • Send to me – this will default to the IWG user’s email address, but can be changed to another IWG team member. You will receive an email with a PDF of the agreement, and a link to upload the agreement once the customer has signed.
  • Preview – this will open up a PDF of the agreement.

Note – without choosing one of the Send options above, your amendments will simply be saved in TeamHub, but will not send anything to the customer or change their booking.

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles